"Experience The Best Source in Luxury Hotel Accommodations"
  Contact info Photo Teams
JCA Travel Services Inc.
11563 NW 69th Ter
Doral, FL 33178
Tel: 305-456-3604

Juan Carlos Alonso
Hotel Advisor
juan@jcatravelservices.com

Carmen Morales Alonso
Hotel Advisor
carmen@jcatravelservices.com

Stephanie Lobato
Hotel Advisor
stephanie@jcatravelservices.com

Caroline Llama
Hotel Advisor
caroline@jcatravelservices.com

Partners
JCA Travel Services and Apexluxe joining forces to offer the Best Luxury Services Worldwide
www.apexluxe.com

Tatiana Osma
Luxury Jet Charter Specialist
tatiana@apexluxe.com

Diego Piedrahita
Executive Ground Transportation & Logistic Coordinator
diego@apexluxe.com

About Us